Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Oversigt over bestyrelsen i Staby Skole og Børnehuset Lærkereden.

Formand

Niels Christian Knygsand Rønhøj

Stabyvej 74
6990 Ulfborg

Tlf.: 2362 1960
Mobil: 2362 1960
E-mail: knygsand@gmail.com

Næstformand

Nanna Bak Winther

Rolighedsvej 28
6990 Ulfborg

Tlf.: 4126 2327
Mobil: 2615 5095
E-mail: nannabakwinther@gmail.com

Forældrerepræsentant

Pernille Homann Østergaard
Stabyvej 65, Staby
6990 Ulfborg 


E-mail: Pernille89@msn.com

 

Forældrerepræsentant

Inger Merete Hougaard

Smøgen 3, Staby
6990 Ulfborg
mail.hougaard@gmail.com

Forældrerepræsentant

Ida Marie Mølgaard Jacobsen

Nedervej 16, Staby 
6990 Ulfborg

Email: Idamariejacobsen@hotmail.com

Forældrerepræsentant

Mette Søby Nielsen

Nørgårdsvej 8

6990 Ulfborg

Email: mebbensgaard@hotmail.com

 

Forældrerepræsentant

Jesper Wiborg Andersen

Nørrevej 5, Staby

6990 Ulfborg

Email: jeka@km.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Edit Mølgaard

Hvedevænget 17
6990  Ulfborg

Mobil: 4085 3291
E-mail: editmolgaard@gmail.com

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Marianne Rytter

Stigårdvej 8, Houe
7620 Lemvig
Email: mari86c5@hkcloud.dk

Skoleleder

Lene Ettrup

Skolevænget 10
7830 Vinderup

Tlf.: 5183 8224
Mobil: 5183 8224
E-mail: lene.ettrup@holstebro.dk

Viceleder

Betina Langer

Ellemosevej 3
7620 Lemvig

E-mail: betina.langer@holstebro.dk

Suppleant

Henrik Thaysen Olesen


Brondbjergvej 6, Staby
6990 Ulfborg
h_skadborg@yahoo.dk
 

Suppleant

Jesper Wiborg Andersen

Nørrevej 5, Staby
6990 Ulfborg
Email: Jeka@km.dk